Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 33 reviews

AMAZING

5.0 stars - Written onJune 21, 2021

Dr. Michelle and her Team are so wonderful! The results are AMAZING and the aftercare impeccable! My surgical results are second to none and literally every time I leave there I feel like I am part of an awesome family that takes great care of me 😉

by

This facility and the staff here are wonderful.

5.0 stars - Written onMay 25, 2021

This facility and the staff here are wonderful. The people are always super friendly and professional. They take time to get to know you and will answer all of your questions. No one has ever said anything to me that could be perceived as judgmental. I have gone in multiple times with questions about skincare that were unrelated to my procedure and they have been very helpful.

I’m sure that all the staff do fantastic work, but Kathryn is the only one I have been to. I have been seen by a few other professionals at different locations in the past and have occasionally been uncomfortable with their conduct. Kathryn is focused, knows what she is doing, and continues to learn about new developments in the field. She listens to what I want and gives me expert advice about how to achieve my desired results and on options that I may have not been aware of. As long as I am in Austin, I will likely only go to her because I know I can trust her to do a good job. Obviously, what happens to my face is super important to me! I need someone who will get it right every time.

No one wants to get an expensive cosmetic procedure done only to be embarrassed or otherwise unhappy. I recommend Austin Cosmetic Surgery, and personally recommend Kathryn for botox and filler, if you want experienced, pleasant professionals who will be able to give you results in line with your desires.

by

Doesn’t get any better than this!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 25, 2021

This is the BEST place for getting all of your BEAUTIFUL needs taken care of. Reasonably affordable and lovely bedside manners from everyone. Doesn’t get any better than this!!!!

by

They are a dream team.

5.0 stars - Written onMay 22, 2021

Tried on a bathing suit today, 8 months after replacement and reconstruction of my breasts. Bringing it to Greece! I am 50 years old and have never been so comfortable with my breasts, not when I was 16, not after my ex-husband said I wasn’t “women enough” which led me to implants in 2001, never. Until today. You are amazing, from Dr. Carlotti to Roshana to Tina and Alizia, et all staff. Thank you.

Wait. Also, when I started Botox, certainly was not expecting my surgeon to be doing this service…..she did and does and I will never go anywhere else!

They are a dream team.

by

I’m confident I have found the Doc(s) that will make all my surgical dreams come true.

5.0 stars - Written onMay 19, 2021

As a “newbie” I just wanted to dip my toes in and see what it was all about. I have to say I was instantly put at ease by their staff as soon as I walked in the door. The atmosphere is inviting and fabulous. Dr. Michelle’s combination of playful professionalism and calming presence had me trusting in her judgment and vision before I even knew it. I had zero expectation, so I am beyond pleased with my results from my first go at a “Botox.”. I’m confident I have found the Doc(s) that will make all my surgical dreams come true. I look like I just got home from the most rested vacation of my life and I’m a little taken aback each pass of the mirror that I still look so refreshed a month out.

by

Dr. Michelle & Albert Carlotti lead a team that will not be beat!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 15, 2021

Dr. Michelle & Albert Carlotti lead a team that will not be beat! After meeting with most of the Carlotti Team I felt very comfortable and ready to make some improvements. I had already backed out on two previous attempts. I could not have made a better decision especially after seeing the results three months after surgery. As a 62-year-old male I did not have the time to do a procedure here and there for the next year or two. I did stay one night at Austin Cosmetic Surgery and I do recommend the stay. The care after surgery is beyond belief. I made the best choice when I selected Austin Cosmetic Surgery for my investment.

by

Dr. Michelle and her team were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

5.0 stars - Written onMay 11, 2021

I had a septoplasty and rhinoplasty earlier this year to fix my “s” shaped nose. Dr. Michelle and her team were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful during my surgery and post op appointments. I love my new nose! Not only can I breathe better (could only breathe out of one nostril before) but the procedure has changed my profile and makes me so happy. Would recommend Austin Cosmetic Surgery to anyone looking for top skill and service.

by

Drs Carlotti made me feel very safe and confident.

5.0 stars - Written onMay 11, 2021

Hi!! This is my first review ever! But definitely feel like I need to let everyone know how AMAZING this place and all the people working in it are! My surgery could not have gone any better!! The experience AND the results! This is coming from a person that is…. was deathly afraid of surgeries (and I already have had 3 with them!) Drs Carlotti made me feel very safe and confident and the nursing staff has made the pre and post op super easy AND fun!! I keep coming back for non surgical procedures all the time! I most definitely recommend stopping by if you are thinking of any cosmetic procedures!

by

I highly recommend them.

5.0 stars - Written onMay 10, 2021

I can’t express how happy I am with my results Dr.Carlotti and her staff are amazing. I highly recommend them you will not be disappointed.

by

Dr. Albert and Dr. Michelle are the best and very professional.

5.0 stars - Written onApril 30, 2021

Great Staff! Love Roshana! Dr. Albert and Dr. Michelle are the best and very professional. Highly recommend ACS.

by

They truly care about what they do.

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 25, 2020

This review is so long overdue. Everything about ACS is incredible, they truly care about what they do, how they do it and most important the human component. I never leave reviews but I now have been a patient for over 6 months and I can’t say enough good things about the whole team and experience. I had a breast reduction, lift and augmentation- it was by no means an easy surgery, I ran into a few bumps (2020 reactions how I call them) including I believe contact dermatitis amongs other things and both Dr Michelle and Dr Albert were there to power through it all, they are truly exceptional, I would never hesitate to choose Austin Cosmetic Surgery over and over. It is so hard to find people that truly care and they go above and beyond in every situation, they do it with a smile on their face and you get this warm fuzzy feeling when you are in their facilities, like you belong. Special shout out to Roshana, what an exemplar human and professional ! To Monica, always on top of everything and just incredible and Dr Michelle with the highest standards on integrity, that keeps calm in the face of adversity and whom I would trust any surgery to. I won’t go anywhere else even for little touch ups, they have me for good!

Thank you for all you do!

Sue.

by

Austin Cosmetic Surgery went above and beyond anything I could have imagined.

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 25, 2020
The care and professionalism I received from the Carlotti’s and staff at Austin Cosmetic Surgery went above and beyond anything I could have imagined. After going in to several consults for my procedure I was 100% certain that Dr. Michelle Carlotti and Dr. Albert Carlotti were the ones. The staff there is so informative and professional to any questions or concerns you may have. Monica at the front desk was attentive to my scheduling of follow ups and so kind. Its like you walk through the front doors like family every single time. I am currently 6 weeks post-op from my procedure and am absolutely grateful for doing it and choosing Austin Cosmetic Surgery.

by

I absolutely love the work they did and it has exceeded my expectations!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 30, 2020

I scheduled an appointment with Austin Cosmetic Surgery and they were so kind over the phone. (Believe it, some places are just rude). So I was most anxious to meet them. I’m 48 and aging well, but I knew I needed something to maintain my appearance as I was starting to have lots of changes. Drs. Carlotti instantly knew exactly what I needed and had all of the expertise and equipment to facilitate that. I got my procedures done at their surgery center in the same building as the office. That alone makes life a lot easier. The entire staff greeted me with love and excitement. I knew I was in great hands..literally! I absolutely love the work they did and it has exceeded my expectations! Also, the follow-ups are frequent to make sure you’re healing properly. They make it easy to go back as there is no waiting, they’re so kind and personable and the office is beautiful! I guarantee you’ll be making friends with them for life!
Elizabeth ❤️

by

She is amazing!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 9, 2020

I have followed Katherine, their Nurse Practitioner from her first location in Austin. She is amazing!!! She is a perfectionist and has an eye for making you, your best you. Thank you Austin Cosmetic for bringing her out to Lakeway.

by

Austin Cosmetic Surgery is a great place!

5.0 stars - Written onApril 25, 2020

Austin Cosmetic Surgery is a great place! I had exceptional service and an amazing hydro facial with Regina Castillo. My skin was super glowy. Highly recommend!

by

The entire staff makes you feel like family.

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 10, 2019

Dr Michelle & Albert Carlotti are the BEST! Their care and attention over the course of my care was top notch! The entire staff makes you feel like family. Kathryn is amazing and the best in town. Jennifer does the best facials and is a lovely person!

by

Thank you Austin Cosmetic Surgery for making me feel beautiful again!

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 15, 2019

I love Austin Cosmetic Surgery, everything about this place is absolutely fabulous and phenomenal!! The team really has a way of making you feel special! Kathryn and Jennifer teamed up on my injections and I couldn’t be happier with the results! They really went above and beyond with not only working with my budget but making me feel as comfortable as one can be throughout the process Thank you Austin Cosmetic Surgery for making me feel beautiful again! ✨

by

Outstanding service/business procedures.

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 5, 2019

I’ve been to a lot of med spas specializing in microneedling & laser treatments, this has made it to my favorites list. Kathryn Clayton is AMAZING! If you want someone who is passionate + a beauty wizard/keeps up to date with everything! Outstanding service/business procedures.

by

I can’t recommend Austin Cosmetic Surgery enough.

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 29, 2019

Austin Cosmetic Surgery offers an exceptional one of a kind experience. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel comfortable, excited, and pampered. Every employee welcomes you with smiles and remarkable customer service. Dr. Michelle and Dr. Albert Carlotti are the definition of the dynamic duo. I was blessed to be a patient of Dr. Michelle. She was not only knowledge beyond belief, but made me feel comfortable, excited, safe, and “in the know” about what I was going to experience and the procedures I was going to have. She welcomes you with a warm smile, encouragement, and optimism. Her staff was supportive, welcoming, and great to be around. I can’t recommend Austin Cosmetic Surgery enough. if you’ve ever considered improving yourself past your own control, look no further; THIS is the place to go!

by

They are very knowledgeable.

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 8, 2019

I had such a fun time when I visited this place and the staff was so friendly. They are very knowledgeable and offer many services. Go see Kathryn! She’s so sweet and nice !

by

My experience with Austin Cosmetic Surgery certainly exceeded all expectations.

5.0 stars - Written onJune 25, 2019

My experience with Austin Cosmetic Surgery certainly exceeded all expectations. From the moment I walked through the door I felt so welcomed by all of the ladies. Everyone there is so nice!! They made me feel like I’ve been a client there for years and this was my very first time there. Everyone from the receptionist Laura to Dr. Barbarino and her assistant Jess truly provided above and beyond customer service. I really wish I remembered everyone’s name. They were all just super friendly, made me feel comfortable, and attentive and answered any questions that I had. I’ve been doing injections for years, but it’s always a little nerve racking going somewhere brand new and trusting the aesthetics of your face to someone you just met! I was super impressed by Dr. Barbarino. She is hands down the best injector I’ve ever had. She made me feel at ease, is very knowledgable, straight forward, & sincerely cares about you and your well being, and achieving the results you want! She asked me what I wanted and then gave me her expertise as to what she thought was best to obtain those results. I wanted my features to be enhanced, but still look very natural and she did just that. But a million times better then I would ever have thought it to turn out. And she is so quick! She is the fairy godmother of all injectors. Seriously the whole package and I completely trust her with my face. Dr. Barbarino knows what she is doing!Literally I’m still in awe of my results. I could not be happier. I’d recommend Dr. Barbarino and Austin Cosmetic Surgery to anyone a million times. 100%. If you are unsure get a consult and go from there. You won’t regret you did and you won’t want to go anywhere else!! I can’t wait to go back and will most definitely be a life long customer. Thank you all! I’m thrilled I’ve found my go to place.

by

Highly recommend!

5.0 stars - Written onJune 13, 2019

So glad I decided to come to Austin Cosmetic Surgery for my first ever injections! Great atmosphere as soon as you walk through the door. Kathryn did my injections/Botox & did an amazing job! I was extremely nervous and the staff was very understanding and made me feel comfortable. Kathryn did my lips exactly how I wanted! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to come back!

by

It is a beautiful office that has a friendly, discrete, professional staff.

5.0 stars - Written onMay 10, 2019

Great office to also include the highly talented Dr. Barbarino! It is a beautiful office that has a friendly, discrete, professional staff. I received my first hydro facial thanks to Jennifer and it won’t be my last. My 11 year old daughter came along to teach her the importance of self care and taking care of your skin at an early age.

by

I would highly recommend the Carlotti’s!

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 15, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Michelle’s for over 12 plus years, I am now 52! She has helped me stay looking my best and natural looking! I would highly recommend the Carlotti’s! Austin and Scottsdale is lucky to have them!!

by

You will not be disappointed with the Carlotti team.

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 5, 2018

The Austin Cosmetic Surgery team will be a highly sought after and valuable asset to the Austin community as they have been to those in Scottsdale Arizona . You will not be disappointed with the Carlotti team. Knowing Dr. Michelle for years now she is not only an extraordinary skilled physician but she is an extremely talented “artist” that has the eye to enhance one’s best features and make corrections to those others. The Carlottis’ (Dr. Michelle and Dr. Albert) care for you as if you were one of their family members and will calm and reassure you of what they can do for you. Their warm, knowledgeable, and friendly staff is always available to assist you with your needs.

by

Dr. Michelle is a skilled and competent surgeon.

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 19, 2018

Dr. Michelle is a skilled and competent surgeon but beyond that, she is a genuinely compassionate and caring person.

by

They treat myself and all of their patients with such kindness and compassion.

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 2, 2018

Dr. Michelle and Dr. Albert are the best! I have known them since I was a teenager when Michelle pulled my wisdom teeth! I have had multiple procedures with them and no matter how big or small, every procedure has gone flawless. They treat myself and all of their patients with such kindness and compassion. They always exceed expectations and frankly, their knowledge and skills are unparalleled going well beyond aesthetics. I trust them and am so grateful to have met them and will continue to stay under their care!

by

I am beyond happy and grateful for The Carlottis.

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 12, 2018

Upon researching other recommended surgeons, I am more than happy with my ultimate decision of choosing The Carlottis for my procedure. From my initial phone call to my primary consultation and then some, I was impressed by their expertise and concerns. I felt like more than just a patient, and they answered any questions and doubts that I had. Even after the procedure, they still made me a priority. The result is a more natural look and feel than I could have ever expected. I am beyond happy and grateful for The Carlottis. I wholeheartedly recommend them for any procedure for their top-notch service. Thank you and Congrats on your new location!

by

Definitely recommend them to anyone in Austin.

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 25, 2018
Love the new location. We had amazing experiences at their Scottsdale location and we visited this new location on our last trip to Austin. Went in for some minor skincare since we were in Austin for some business. Same great atmosphere with caring staff and beautiful new location. Definitely recommend them to anyone in Austin.

by

I always refer my friends to Dr. Albert and Michelle Carlotti.

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 13, 2018

I truly can’t say enough good things about Dr. Albert and Michelle Carlotti and their entire team. During my consultation with Dr. Albert Carlotti, he not only answered the entire list of questions I had, but he also took my measurements, explained in detail what the measurements meant and why a certain size fit a certain body type based on the overall “look” I wanted, and he walked me through what to expect before and after my procedure. I went to several consultations with other top of the line plastic surgeons before I met with Dr. Carlotti and he was the ONLY one who took his time and genuinely cared about me and my well-being. I loved how both Dr. Albert and Michelle Carlotti were in the procedure room together to ensure that I get optimal results. Four eyes and a lot better than 2!
Following my procedure, he took amazingly good care of me. I am EXTREMELY happy with my results and I always refer my friends to Dr. Albert and Michelle Carlotti because of the amazing work and the genuine care they gave me as their client. If you’re looking for an extraordinary team that will meet and exceed your expectations, I highly HIGHLY recommend Dr. Albert and Michelle Carlotti. You will NOT be disappointed!

by

The Carlotti’s are FULLY responsible for my happiness and confidence in my appearance.

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 2, 2018

The Carlotti’s are FULLY responsible for my happiness and confidence in my appearance. The Carlotti’s offer something very UNIQUE in their practice the female and male perspective. They use the vision of two highly trained and qualified doctors that have an artistic eye for beauty incorporate that with the use of the feminine touch she provides and the man’s vision he gives the scales are fully balanced. You get the beautiful balance of being able to appeal to women and men in the world. I get compliments from both sides. The new found confidence and stunning figure they’ve given me have allowed me to appear in more modeling jobs and venues. They have given me a new life & a new hope for the future. For cosmetic surgery body and face as well as my fillers and botox .I only go to one place. They had such a positive effect on my life I am forever grateful. What are you waiting for ? Get started today you will not regret the amazing journey they take you on to the best looking version of yourself.

by

Dr. Albert and Dr. Michelle are THE BEST.

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 29, 2018

Dr. Albert and Dr. Michelle are THE BEST. From my initial consultation, they were so confident and detailed, all of my fears were relieved.

Every step of the way, they were honest about what to expect, and I felt very prepared going into surgery.

I had a VERY complex, 7 hour surgery on my jaws and chin. I’m over the moon with my result; I constantly rave about my surgeons! Not only did they give me a functional bite, but also an amazing new face!

The skill level speaks for itself in my before and after photo; look at that facial balance!

If you choose Drs Carlotti, you will NOT be disappointed!

by

I couldn’t have asked for better doctors to have in my life.

5.0 stars - Written onMay 25, 2018

I have know Dr’s Michelle and Albert Carlotti for over five years. When I found out I had tested positive for Braca 1 and 2, I knew I would only trust the Carlotti’s to be my surgeons. They took the time to answer all of my questions and give me the comfort I needed before my surgery. They have continued to play a big role in assisting me in my body building goals, as well as keeping me looking young! I couldn’t have asked for better doctors to have in my life.

by